VASANTIBEN AND CHANDUBHAI PATEL ENGLISH SCHOOL

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

<u>Academic Year 2023-25</u>

1	Er. Bhikhubhai Patel	Chairman
	Chairman CVM	
2	Dr. S. G. Patel	Member
	Hon. Secretary, CVM	
3	Shri Manish Patel	Member
	Vice President, CVM	
4	Shri R. C. Talati	Member
	Hon. Jt Sec, CVM	
5	Shri V. H. Patel	Member
	Hon. Jt. Sec., CVM	
6	Mrs. Vinodini Patel	Member Educationist
	Advisor, CVM Primary School	
7	Dr. Bhavana Chauhan	Member Educationist
	Principal, CVM's Home Science College	
8	Mr. Manoj Singh	Member
	Principal, Shri I. B. Patel Angel Sr. Sec. School Anand	
8	Dr. Nipa Modi	Parent Member
9	Dr. Mayur Patel	Parent Member
10	Mrs. Shainy Parmar	Teacher Member
	Teacher, V & C Patel English School	
11	Mrs. Nita Patel	Teacher Member
	Teacher, V & C Patel English School	
12	Dr. Salma Paleja	Member Secretary
	I/C Principal	